2018-2019 School Directory

 

"The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team."

Ms. Amanda (Head of School)                   

Mr. Raj (Head of Administration) 

Ms. Jayna (Director of Education)                         

Ms. Carol (Administrative Assistant)

Classroom

Upper Elementary Directress:  Ms. Bauer                     Assistant:  Ms. Amanda

Lower Elementary Directress:  Ms. Cortnie                   Assistant:  Ms. Chamali

Primary Directress:  Ms. Sarah                                      Assistant:  Ms. Kendy  & Ms. Lisa

3 Year Old: All Day Program: Ms. Kendy                       Extended Care: Ms. Lisa

Email

Billing or Tuition related:  billing@hydeparkmontessori.com

Class-room questions and Student related:  classroom@hydeparkmontessori.com

(incl. Birthday Celebrations, Class make-up work, Late to class notices, Junior Great Books, etc)

Scheduling:  schedule@hydeparkmontessori.com

(incl. Extended Care, Field Trips, Pick-Up/Drop-Off & changes, Hot lunch, Clubs, Volunteering, etc)

General Information:  info@hydeparkmontessori.com

Parent Social Organization (PSO): pso@hydeparkmontessori.com

 

You may also contact any of the administration members directly:

Ms. Amanda (Head of School)  head@hydeparkmontessori.com

Mr. Raj (Head of Administration)  raj@hydeparkmontessori.com

Ms. Jayna (Director of Education)  director@hydeparkmontessori.com

Ms. Carol (Administrative Assistant) assistant@hydeparkmontessori.com