2018-2019 School Directory

 

"The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team."

Ms. Amanda (Head of School)                   

Mr. Raj (Head of Administration) 

Ms. Jayna (Director of Academics)                         

Ms. Carol (Administrative Assistant)

Classroom

Upper Elementary Directress:  Ms. Bauer                       

Lower Elementary Directress:  Ms. Carla                     

Primary Directress - Dolphin Room:  Ms. Sarah           

Primary Directress - Sea Turtle Room: Ms. Kendy       

Extended Care: Ms. Susannah

Email

Billing or Tuition related:  billing@hydeparkmontessori.com

Class-room questions and Student related:  classroom@hydeparkmontessori.com

(incl. Birthday Celebrations, Class make-up work, Late to class notices, Junior Great Books, etc)

Scheduling:  schedule@hydeparkmontessori.com

(incl. Extended Care, Field Trips, Pick-Up/Drop-Off & changes, Hot lunch, Clubs, Volunteering, etc)

General Information:  info@hydeparkmontessori.com

Parent Social Organization (PSO): pso@hydeparkmontessori.com

 

You may also contact any of the administration members directly:

Ms. Amanda (Head of School)  head@hydeparkmontessori.com

Mr. Raj (Head of Administration)  raj@hydeparkmontessori.com

Ms. Jayna (Director of Academics)  director@hydeparkmontessori.com

Ms. Carol (Administrative Assistant) assistant@hydeparkmontessori.com